2022 City of Winterville Meeting Schedule and Civic Calendar – All times and locations of meetings are subject to change.


Day / Date of Meetings / Time
P&Z Monday, January 3, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, January 4, 2022 5:30 PM
Downtown Dev. Auth. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, January 10, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:30 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 City Hall Closed
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, January 17, 2022
HPC Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Council Workshop Tuesday, February 1, 2022 5:30 PM
P&Z Monday, February 7, 2022 5:30 PM
City Council Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, February 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Comm Garden. Comm. Monday, February 14, 2022
HPC (Comm. Ctr.) Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:00 PM
Winterville Arbor Day Sunday, February 20, 2022 All Day
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022 City Hall Closed
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Council Workshop Tuesday, March 1, 2022 5:30 PM
P&Z Monday, March 7, 2022 5:30 PM
City Council Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, March 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, March 14, 2022
HPC (Comm. Ctr.) Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, March 22, 2022
P&Z Monday, April 4, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, April 5, 2022 5:30 PM
Municipal Court Monday, April 11, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, April 18, 2022
HPC Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:00 PM
HPC (Comm. Ctr.) Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, April 26, 2022
P&Z Monday, May 2, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, May 3, 2022 5:30 PM
Marigold Festival Saturday, May 7, 2022
Municipal Court Monday, May 9, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, May 16, 2022
HPC Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 City Hall Closed
P&Z Monday, June 6, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, June 7, 2022 5:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, June 8, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, June 13, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6:30 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, June 20, 2022
HPC Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 City Hall Closed
Council Workshop Tuesday, July 5, 2022 5:30 PM
P&Z Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:30 PM
Municipal Court Monday, July 11, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, July 18, 2022
HPC (City Hall) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, July 26, 2022
P&Z Monday, August 1, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5:30 PM
Municipal Court Monday, August 8, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, August 9, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Firefly LAC Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, August 15, 2022
HPC Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, August 23, 2022
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, September 1, 2022 6:30 pm **
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 City Hall Closed
Council Workshop Tuesday, September 6, 2022 5:30 PM
P&Z Wednesday, September 7, 2022 5:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, September 7, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC* Wednesday, September 7, 2022 7:00 PM
Court Monday, September 12, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:30 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:00 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:30 pm **
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00 PM
HPC (City Hall) Tuesday, September 20, 2022 6:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, September 27, 2022
P&Z Monday, October 3, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, October 4, 2022 5:30 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, October 6, 2022 6:30 pm **
Municipal Court Monday, October 10, 2022 5:00 PM
City Council Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, October 17, 2022
HPC (City Hall) Tuesday, October 18, 2022 6:00 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, October 20, 2022 6:30 PM**
Wint. Arts Council Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Council Workshop Tuesday, November 1, 2022 5:30 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, November 3, 2022 6:30 PM**
P&Z Monday, November 7, 2022 5:30 PM
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7 am – 7 pm
City Council Tuesday, November 8, 2022 6:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, November 9, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, November 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, November 14, 2022
HPC (City Hall) Tuesday, November 15, 2022 6:00 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, November 17, 2022 6:30 pm **
Wint. Arts Council Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 City Hall Closed
Black Friday Friday, November 25, 2022 City Hall Closed
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, December 1, 2022 6:30 pm **
Holiday on the Square Friday, December 2, 2022 6:00 PM
P&Z Monday, December 5, 2022 5:30 PM
Council Workshop Tuesday, December 6, 2022 5:30 PM
DDA Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6:00 PM
Firefly LAC Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Municipal Court Monday, December 12, 2022 5:00 PM
Wint. Arts Council Monday, December 12, 2022
City Council Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:30 PM
Firefly LAC Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:00 PM
CAC (SPLOST/TSPLOST) Thursday, December 15, 2022 6:30 pm **
Comm. Garden Comm. Monday, December 19, 2022
HPC (City Hall) Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve (Obs.) Friday, December 23, 2022 City Hall Closed
Christmas Day (Obs.) Monday, December 26, 2022 City Hall Closed
Firefly LAC Wednesday, January 11, 2023 7:00 PM

City of Winterville, Georgia